Player of the year - Results are in.

Started by shinglis, April 20, 2019, 21:39:04

Previous topic - Next topic


April 20, 2019, 21:39:04 Last Edit: April 20, 2019, 22:18:38 by shinglis
Players player of the year - Lawerence Shankland
Aufc supporters player of the year - Ross Doohan

Player of the Year - Lawerence Shankland

Travel club player of the year - Michael Moffat
Travel club young player of the year - Ross Doohan

Bellrock Young PotY - Ross Doohan
Bellrock PotY - Andy Murdoch

Squirrelhunters Young PotY - Ross Doohan
Squirrelhunters PotY - Lawrence Shankland

Did your vote win ?


I voted Doohan for both.
Seems to be a bit of "controversy" about one or two of the speeches last night, anyone know what was said ?